Fairlight Bowls Club 50th Anniversary Year 1968 - 2018
Fairlight Bowls Club   50th Anniversary Year1968 - 2018 

Fairlight Bowls Club 2018 Finals


Umpire:-  John Mann


Saturday 1st September


10.30 AM        Ladies Singles


Pat Tulley   Vs  Sylvia Reeves

Marker:-  Colin Fazackerley          Scorer:- Michele Lawrence


10.30 AM        Men’s Singles


Mick Pugh   Vs  Andy Eames

Marker:-  Colin Yellop          Scorer:- Alan Vernon


2.00 PM        Handicap Singles


Roger Greer   Vs  Gentleman Joe

Marker:-  Frank James          Scorer:- Andy Broadway



2.00 PM        Drawn Pairs


Maggie Scott/Dave Radford  Vs  George Davis/Andy Eames

Scorer:- Bill Barker





Sunday 2nd September


10.30 PM        100 UP


Dave Radford  Vs  Molly Kavarana

Marker:-  Derek Lawrence          Scorer:- Shirley Geldart


10.30 PM        Two Woods


Roy Flatman   Vs  Sylvia Reeves

Marker:-  Frank James          Scorer:- Doss Phillips


1.00 PM        Champion of Champions

(Time could be changed to 10.30 AM depending on Finalists)


Ladies Singles Winner   Vs  Men’s Singles Winner

Marker:-  John Eveleigh          Scorer:- Penny Eveleigh



Dress Code:-   Umpire, Players and Markers all White, Club Tops

Scorers:- Grey with Club Tops

Print Print | Sitemap
© Frank James